The Traveler in Black and White is FREE on Amazon worldwide 26th and 27th December.  This engaging tale by Lord Mariusz explains how he came to find the land at the end of the time tunnel and be accused of murder, witness a vampire slaying, and be seduced by Princess Eleanor of Arbor.  There’s plenty of intrigue and a lot of fun in this fantasy story, told in film noir style.

It should be free on Amazon.com from 3 am Eastern, midnight Pacific time 26th December for 48 hours.

It should be free on Amazon.co.uk from 8 am UK time Boxing Day 26th till 8 am on Friday 28th.

And it should be free on Amazon in Germany, France, Spain and Italy from 9 am Wednesday to 9 am Friday.

This is the fourth book in the Princelings series, and the others are available on Amazon for Kindle, Barnes & Noble and Waterstones for Nook and on the iBookstore for iPad. See all the links here for the shopping experience of your choice!

I hope you enjoy it!

Traveler is FREE today and tomorrow
Tagged on:                                 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

%d bloggers like this: