Buy Paperbacks direct from (or

Most of Jemima’s books are distributed via Ingrams to your favourite online or physical bookstore.

The following books are only available as Print on Demand (POD) paperbacks from our partners Blurb.

Click the preview (opens in another tab) and buy via the shopping basket, which will take you direct to the distributors purchase system.

To find these in ebook format, click here.

The Messenger Misadventures

Available in ebook and paperback at your online stores, but if you’d like the paperback with coloured illustrations in some of the stories, this edition is the one you want!

Books via the Distribution Network

Below you’ll find the online author pages where Jemima’s books are listed for sale.  This means you can go to the retailer site you prefer and choose from her books, or find a book here and then select from the links to your preferred supplier.

All paperbacks are print on demand, and should be dispatched from the printer within a couple of days of order. Amazon’s ‘months’ estimates are spurious.

The Princelings of the East series

  • The Princelings of the East
  • The Princelings and the Pirates
  • The Princelings and the Lost City
  • The Traveler in Black and White
  • The Talent Seekers
  • Bravo Victor
  • Willoughby the Narrator
  • The Princelings of the North
  • The Chronicles of Marsh
  • Princelings Revolution (last in series)


The Viridian System Series

  • The Perihelix (second edition)
  • Curved Space to Corsair
  • Zanzibar’s Rings  (in preparation)


  • A Viridian System Sampler (selection of short stories precursors to or set in the Viridian system)


White Water Landings

My father’s memoirs of his time in 1930s Africa with the Imperial Airways flying boat service.


BookElves Anthology

  • Volume 1
    • Dylan’s Yuletide Journey plus six other seasonal stories for pre-teen and teen readers
  • Volume 2
    • Dougall’s Reindeer Adventure plus seven other stories as above

Facebook page:

Author Pages




Book Depository

Books etc (UK) (best price for paperbacks online)



One thought on “Books

  • 31 December, 2021 at 10:12 pm

    Nice offerings, Jemima. Something for everyone. I just picked up the first of the Princelings. My grandson will get it… after I’ve read it. Ha ha. 🙂


What do you think? Or just say hi!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: